Term Dates & Session Info

AUTUMN/WINTER TERM

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Monday 14th December 2020

WINTER/SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

SPRING/SUMMER TERM


Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021


Monday 7th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Term Dates

Session Times


Coxheath Preschool

Term time only

Monday to Friday 

0900 – 12noon


Coxheath Rising Five Preschool

January to July only, term times

Monday, Wednesday and Friday

1230 – 1530


Fees


Paying yourself

Our current rate is £15.00 per session.

This can be paid in one instalment at the start of the term, or three evenly spaced payments throughout the term.  We accept cash, cheque or bank transfer.


We currently accept childcare vouchers from schemes including Edenred, Co-Op and Computershare.  Should you be eligible under another scheme please contact Mrs Parker to see if we can accommodate you.


Free Early Education Funding

We are an approved childcare provider for free early education funding.


All 3 to 4 year olds in England can claim 15 hours of free early education or childcare per week from the term after their 3rd birthday.


Some 2 year olds are also eligible.


You can get more information about free early education funding by going to the government website

or the Kent County Council website


For further help and advice on help with childcare costs go to the Government Help with Childcare Costs website.


Coxheath Preschool Group


The Village Hall

Stockett Lane

Coxheath

Maidstone

Kent

ME17 4PT

 

T: 01622 744662 / 07934 103132

E: supervisor@coxheathpreschool.co.uk


Registered Charity Number 1032440

Member of the Preschool Learning Alliance

Copyright 2017 Coxheath Preschool Group. All rights reserved